Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hypnotik Infekted Bloodline

Hypnotik Infekted Bloodline

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hypnotik Infekted Bloodline
"Was taken care of in the highest level of respect by an awesome agent by the name of Trey Alsabrook. He took his time explaining everything to me, and I couldn't have asked for a more smoother transaction. Highly recommended. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Alvin Ezrin

Alvin Ezrin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Ezrin
"Israel Vargas was a pleasure to deal with. He was cordial at all times, efficient, knowledgeable and patient."
Profile photo of Thyra Martin

Thyra Martin

January 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Thyra Martin
"Don’t call you back …trying to cancel one vehicle to another called on Tues. Wed.PM Still don’t have card on new car and old car not cancelled"
Profile photo of Jennifer Vargas

Jennifer Vargas

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Vargas
"Trey was great! Very responsive in answering all our calls and questions! Saved us soo much money with our homeowners and auto insurance! Not too mention Scott’s office has the friendliest service of all, and the cutest little mascot!🐶"
Profile photo of Dale Prickett

Dale Prickett

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Prickett
"I Love the team at Scott Hopson State Farm. If you have a problem or something you need handled, they're more than happy to help. They are very professional and courteous and I love having them as my Insurance agent's. They're a credit to their profession."
Profile photo of Maxwell Moore

Maxwell Moore

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Moore
"Chris was fantastic, answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Dilyara Bibolova

Dilyara Bibolova

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dilyara Bibolova
"My whole family has been with State Farm for 6 years now and we are totally happy with the service they provide. The rates are the best on the market. A big thank you for Christie Hopson!"
Profile photo of John Kinnaird

John Kinnaird

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kinnaird
"Update: I just received my invoice from FEMA for my flood insurance and I tried to pay on the FEMA website but it keeps giving me an error. I called Scott Hopson State Farm which I have all my insurance with and within 5 minutes, Charli helped take my payment and sent me the receipt and declarations page. I always have wonderful service at Scott Hopson State Farm. The team at Scott Hopson State Farm are fantastic. I called today and talked to Chris and he was very helpful and handled my request quickly. I always get good service."
Profile photo of Marty

Marty

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty
"Very polite always helpful"
Profile photo of Tommy King

Tommy King

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy King
"Always quick an easy to get things done ."
Profile photo of Gary Maki

Gary Maki

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Maki
"Great service and help. We appreciate having Scott and Christie's help and ability to solve problems."
Profile photo of Curt Tabenske

Curt Tabenske

May 16, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Curt Tabenske
"After adding homeowners insurance was given a quote for car insurance and signed up for both. Three days later my premium rose 25% because of a rate increase the agent knew nothing about. How can a State Farm representative not know about a 25% rate increase taking effect days later? Very deceptive. Update: After talking to Scott I found out that the representative that I was dealing with was a new hire. Hopefully they will be trained to at least inform future customers that a rate increase is soon to take effect. That way it can be included in the consideration as to whether or not a policy should be written at that time."
Profile photo of Jess Miller

Jess Miller

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Miller
"Thank you Jasmine for all of your hard work in keeping my original Home Owners Insurance Policy for my home. I know things are very tough for Florida right now, I just want to say thank you very much for all of your help and taking care of everything before time ran out =) I hope that I never need to change my Home Owner's Insurance again, this is a great company with great people =)"
Profile photo of walter yeomans

walter yeomans

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by walter yeomans
"Scott and his staff have been very nice and helpful to us."
Profile photo of Jacob Sober

Jacob Sober

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Sober
"thumbs up to Trey Alsabrook for being concise and professional in answering my queries. Securing car insurance was a lot easier because of him."
Profile photo of Inna Mazur

Inna Mazur

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inna Mazur
"Fantastic experience to be a part of your clients family! Thank you, Christie, appreciate your professionalism and kindness!"
Profile photo of ol School baby!

ol School baby!

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ol School baby!
"The agents at state farm saint Augustine on 10440 are the best!! When you are having personal trouble financially,, theyWILL HELP YOU!! They are very understanding and compassionate folks there. I would not trust anyone else but this place. Please... You have to check them out you will be very satisfied like I am in my opinion. Thank you Scott Hopson agents!! Tha I also find their rates very accommodating for me."
Profile photo of Ray Rodgers

Ray Rodgers

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Rodgers
"Prompt, courteous service as always."
Profile photo of Melissa Haynes

Melissa Haynes

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Haynes
"Charli was amazing! Hands down best customer service 💖"
Profile photo of Mark Fielding

Mark Fielding

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fielding
"Christie was so familiar with us, very personable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Andrew Hall

Andrew Hall

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hall
"Great Customer Service, Fast Response, Helpful reminders and helpful to keep costs down"
Profile photo of CLC

CLC

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CLC
"Quick response"
Profile photo of Carol Dotterman

Carol Dotterman

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Dotterman
"Very efficient helpful pleasant Knowledgeable 👍"
Profile photo of Don Honeywell

Don Honeywell

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Honeywell
"Trey answered the phone, identified himself and State Farm, listened, provided reasonable answers to my questions. He understood what I needed I didn’t need to repeat myself, I’m very pleased with the way he handled things."
Profile photo of Glass HalfFull

Glass HalfFull

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glass HalfFull
"Great customer service, so happy to work with Christie and team at Scott Hopson."